Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kleine Suite #1, op. 55 (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 55514


Kleine Suite #1, op. 55
for three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996) - German composer and bassoonist
I. Andante con moto
II. Allegretto scherzando
III. Largo
IV. Tempo di valse grazioso
V. Allegro animato