From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Virtuoso Recital Pieces Op 93-BSN/PN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1711


Four Virtuoso Recital Pieces Op 93
for bassoon and piano
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996)- German composer and bassoonist
I. Andante tranquillo
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Andante sostenuto
IV. Allegro giocoso
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck