Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Pieces Op 12-BSN/PN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1706


Five Pieces Op 12
for bassoon and piano
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996)- German composer and bassoonist
I. Andantino
II. Humoresk
III. Ruhige Weise
IV. Expromt
V. Rondo
Edited by Berthold Grosse and Oliver Drechsel