Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Pieces, op. 57 - CBSN/PN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 55076


Two Pieces, op. 57 (1975)
for contrabassoon and piano
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996) - German composer (born in Finland) and bassoonist
I. Andante
II. Tempo di valse grazioso

This is a reprint of the original Breitkopf edition