Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Pieces, op. 80 - CBSN/PN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 55075


Six Pieces, op. 80
for contrabassoon and piano
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996) - German composer

I. Allegro risoluto
II. Andantino
III. Andante tranquillo
IV. Allegretto scherzando
V. Allegretto animato
VI. Risoluto

Reprinted with permission from Breitkopf & Haertel