Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Szenen (Performance Score)-OB/BSN/VLN

Composer: Müller-Weinberg, Achim

Publisher: Deutsche Verlag fur Music (Germany)

Edition: 8356


for oboe, bassoon, and violin
by Achim Müller-Weinberg (b. 1933)- German composer

This work begins with a bassoon on stage alone. The violin begins offstage after a few minutes. The oboe joins to make a trio later on. There is some use of improvisation and extended technique. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.