Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major, op. 16 - OB/CL/HN/BSN/PN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2047


Quintet in Eb Major, op. 16
for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) - German composer
I. Grave- Allegro ma non troppo
II. Andante cantabile
III. Rondo- Allegro, ma non troppo
This edition was formerly from Breitkopf & Haertel, but that edition has been replaced by a new one from Musica Rara.