Click image above to zoom

Concerto in g minor (BWV1056 & BWV156)-OB/PN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 6555


Reconstructed after the conjectural Original Version, after BWV 1056 and BWV 156. Edited by Winifred Radeke. Piano Reduction by Ulrich Haverkampf. 

The complete score and set of string parts is available by clicking on the following link: