TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in D Major Op 25 #3 (Parts Only)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Giardini, Felice de

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 6326


Quartet in D Major Op 25 #3
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Felice de Giardini (1716-1796)- Italian composer and conductor
I. Andante
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Hans Steinbeck. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.