Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major-OB/PN

Composer: Dittersdorf, Carl Ditters von

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 5963


Concerto in G Major
for oboe and piano
by Carl Ditters von Dittersdorf (1739-1799)- Austrian composer, violinist and silvologist
I. Allegro non molto
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Gunter Rhau. The orchestral material is available as well. Please call for details.