Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento "Kume, kum geselle min" - WW5/PN

Composer: David, Johann Nepomuk

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 5726


"Kume, kum geselle min" Divertimento nach alten Volksliedern
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Johann Nepomuk David (1895-1977)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto leggiero
This is an arrangement by Walter Bohle for five solo winds with piano. Originally for five solo winds and orchestra, written in 1939. Style is "neo-modern". Not "far out" but not "melodic" either!
Duration: 20:00