From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Sonata Op 41-BSN/PN

Composer: Schoeck

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 5567


Originally for bass clarinet, this edition comes with alternate parts for bassoon or cello.