Click image above to zoom

Divertimento #8 in F Major K213 (Parts Only)-2OB/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 2172


Divertimento #8 in F major K213
for two oboes, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Contredanse en Rondeau- molto allegro
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.