Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor, BWV 1056 & BWV 156 (score & set) - OB/ORCH

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 58833


Concerto in g minor BWV 1056 & BWV 156
for oboe and orchestra
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Moderato
II. Adagio
III. Presto (Allegro)
This set includes:
  • One full orchestra score (includes realized cembalo/basso continuo)
  • One cembalo part
  • One set of string parts (2-2-1-1-1)
Reconstructed after the conjectural Original Version, after BWV 1056 and BWV 156. Edited by Winfried Radeke. This set does NOT include a solo oboe part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction. To order the piano reduction of this piece, please click on the following link: