Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in c minor - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 58905


Sonata in c minor
for violin (or oboe) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Affetuoso
II. Andante e staccato
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
V. Grave
VI. Allegro cantabile
Edited by Wilhelm Hinnenthal. This edition comes with a fully realized continuo part, a solo violin (or oboe) part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.