Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor TWV 41:g6-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 4171


Sonata in g minor TWV 41:g6
Tafelmusik 1733, III Nr. 5
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Presto
III. Tempo giusto
IV. Andante
V. Allegro
Edited by Max Seiffert. This edition includes one solo oboe part, a fully realized keyboard continuo part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.