We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Konzertante Musik Op 58 (Score Only)-BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 3943


Konzertante Musik Op 58
for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996)- German composer and bassoonist
I. Allegro animato, ma non troppo
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Allegro giocoso
This title comes as the score only. Parts are available on hire from the publisher.