Click image above to zoom

Divertimento "The Marriage of Figaro" (Score & Parts)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 2249


Divertimento "The Marriage of Figaro"
for two clarinets and bassoon (or three clarinets)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Rondo "Al desio di chi t'adora"
II. Arietta, "Voi che sapete"
III. Aria, "Non piu andrai, farfallone amoroso"


Edited by The Trio di Clarone, Sabine Meyer, Wolfgang Meyer, and Reiner Wehle