Click image above to zoom

Divertimento #5 in Bb Major K229 (Score & Parts)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 2245


Divertimento #5 in Bb Major K229
for two clarinets and bassoon (or three clarinets)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Adagio
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Romance
V. Polonaise
Edited by the Trio Clarone: Sabine Meyer, Wolfgang Meyer, and Reiner Wehle from the original for three basset horns.