Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #4 in Bb Major K229 (score & parts) - 2CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 2244


Divertimento #4 in Bb Major K229
for two clarinets and bassoon (or three clarinets)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Adagio
V. Allegretto
The Trio di Clarone's new edition of the five Mozart Divertimenti K. 229 (439b) offers alternative performance possibilities:
- original version: 3 Basset Horns
- traditional, standard version: 2 Clarinets and Bassoon
- new version, for group teaching: 3 Clarinets