Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #3 in C Major K229 (score & parts) - 2CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 2243


Divertimento #3 K439 in C Major
for two clarinets and bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto & Trio
V. Rondo- Allegro assai
The Trio di Clarone's new edition of the five Mozart Divertimenti K. 229 (439b) offers alternative performance possibilities:
- original version: 3 Basset Horns
- traditional, standard version: 2 Clarinets and Bassoon
- new version, for group teaching: 3 Clarinets