Click image above to zoom

Divertimento #12 in Eb Major K252 (Parts Only)-2OB/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 2174


Divertimento #12 in Eb Major K252
for two oboes, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Andante
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Polonaise- Andante
IV. Presto assai
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.