Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita #9 in F Major (Score & Parts)-2OB/2HN/BSN

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 2113


Partita in F Major #9
for two oboes, two horns, and two bassoons
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech composer, oboist, and timpanist

Edited by Alexander Weinmann.