Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio, op. 87 (parts only) - 2OB/EH

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 58852


Trio, op. 87
for two oboes and English horn
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Menuet & Trio
IV. Finale Presto
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.