We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Lady Gaga Saga (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Breaking Winds

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3807 - 48740


Lady Gaga Saga
for bassoon quartet
Arranged by the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet

This collection from the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet features arrangements of "Bad Romance", "Poker Face", and "Telephone". For more information about the Breaking Winds, please visit their website at: http://thebreakingwinds.com/