The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio for Oboe and Strings (or piano) (Score & Parts)-OB/STG4 or OB/PN

Composer: Braun, Wilhelm

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: EM0412


for oboe and strings (or piano)
by Wilhelm Braun (1796-1867)- German composer

Edited by Dr. Reinhard Wulfhorst. This edition comes with a score, solo oboe part, a piano reduction, as well as full set of string parts (two violins, viola, cello) for performance as either an oboe sonata with piano, or an oboe solo with string quartet.