We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade #1 in D Major Op 11 (Score Only)-WW5/STG4/KB

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP366s


Serenade #1 in D Major Op 11
for woodwind quintet, string quartet, and string bass
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)-German composer
I. Allegro molto
II. Scherzo
III. Adagio non troppo
IV. Minuets 1 & 2
V. Scherzo
VI. Rondo

Arranged and edited by Chris Nex

Based somewhat on the original (now lost) version by Brahms for chamber orchestra of winds and strings.

This title comes as score only. To order the complete part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/pp-366-brahms-serenade-1-in-d-op11-sc-pts-ww5-stg5