Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade #1 in D Major Op 11 (Score Only)-FL/2CL/BSN/HN+VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65396


Serenade #1 in D Major Op 11
for  flute, two clarinets, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German/Austrian composer
I. Allegro molto
II. Scherzo
III. Adagio non troppo
IV. Minuets 1 & 2
V. Scherzo
VI. Rondo

Arranged and edited by Chris Nex. 

This title comes as the score only. To order the complete part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/pp-646-brahms-serenade-1-in-d-op11-sc-pts-winds-stgs