As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Quartet #3 Op 67 (Score & Parts)-2FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Alexander Viazovtsev (arranger)

Edition: AVZ01


Quartet #3 Op 67 (1876)
for two flutes, clarinet, and bassoon
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer
I. Vivace
II. Andante
III. Agitato
IV. Variazioni
Originally for string quartet, this piece has been transcribed and arranged for two flutes, clarinet, and bassoon by Alexander Viazovtsev.