Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Quartet #2 Op 51 (score & parts)-FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Alexander Viazovtsev (arranger)

Edition: 57892


Quartet #2 Op 51
for flute, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante moderato
III. Quasi Minuetto, moderato
IV. Finale
Originally for string quartet, this work has been transcribed and arranged by Alexander Viazovtsev.