Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Piano Quartet #3 Op 60 (score & parts)-FL/CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Alexander Viazovtsev (arranger)

Edition: 57893


Piano Quartet #3 Op 60
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Scherzo
III. Andante
IV. Finale
Arranged by Alexander Viazovtsev