Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contrastes II (performance scores) - OB/BSN

Composer: Bozza, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 24258


Contrastes II
for oboe and bassoon
by Eugene Bozza (1905-1991) - French composer
I. Calme
II. Andante
III. Moderato
IV. Allegretto
V. Allegretto
VI. Avec indolence et melancolie
VII. Allegro
This title comes as two performance scores.
Duration: 10:30