As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Boyko, Rostislav

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 9008


for bassoon and piano
by Rostislav Boyko (1931-2002)- Russian/Soviet composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro vivace
III. Grave
Dedicated to Valerie Popov