As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphony #1 in Bb Major (Score & Parts)-2OB/2EH/BSN

Composer: Boyce, William

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2379


Symphony #1 in Bb Major
for two oboes, two English horns, and bassoon
by William Boyce (1711-1779)- English composer and organist
I. Allegro
II. Moderato e dolce
III. Allegro
Arranged by Mark Perchanok