Click image above to zoom

Polovetsian Dances from "Prince Igor" (Coricelli) (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Borodin, Alexander

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 568a


This title is available individually, or as part of a set that includes:

1. Borodin- Polovetsian Dances, from Prince Igor

2. Mahler- Of Youth, from Das Lied von der Erde

3. Tchaikovsky- Valse from Symphony #5

To order the full set, please click on the following link:

To order only the Borodin, please order this title.