Click image above to zoom

Quartet in D Major (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/VLA/CEL

Composer: Borodin, Alexander

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 258


Quartet in D Major
for flute, oboe, viola and cello
by Alexander Borodin (1833-1887)- Russian chemist and Romantic musical composer of Georgian ancestry
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro con brio
Reconstructed and edited by B. Dobrokotov and G Kirkor