Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in d minor Op 40 #1-BSN/PN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 243


Sonata in d minor Op 40 #1
for bassoon and basso continuo
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755)- French Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Vivace
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. Originally for two basso instruments.