The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in c minor Op 34 #3 (Score & Parts)-4BSN or 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1523


Sonata in c minor Op 34 #3
for four bassoons or three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755)- French Baroque composer
I. Andante
II. Presto
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

Edited by Jean-Christoph Dassonville from the original for three flutes and basso. The score comes with figured bass numbers in the bass part for use as an optional continuo keyboard part.