Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Concertos Op 15 V2 (Score & Parts)-5FL (OB)

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 6885


Six Concertos Op 15 Volume 2
for five flutes (or oboes)
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755)- French Baroque composer
Concerto in D Major Op 15 #3
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Concerto in b minor Op 15 #4
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Allegro
Edited by Manfred Harras. This collection is the second volume of the "Six Concertos for Five Flutes". The first volume is out of print. Some transposition will be required to make this piece work for oboe.