Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in C Major, G.262 #1 (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Boccherini, Luigi

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2419 - 70286


Quartet in C Major, G.262, #1 (score & parts) 
for flute, clarinet in Bb, horn and bassoon
by Ridolfo Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805)- Italian composer and cellist

arranged by Othon Vandenbroek

revised and edited by Daryl Durran