Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in a minor (Performance Score)-OB/EH

Composer: Naumann, Johann Gottlieb

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15093


Sonata in a minor
for oboe and English horn
by Johann Gottlieb Naumann (1741-1801)- German composer
I. Andante cantabile
II. Allegro ma non troppo
III. Allegro
Edited and arranged by Alan Hawkins. This work is adapted from Duet #2 of Six Easy Duets for Two Violins. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. May also be performed by soprano and alto saxophones.