Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in G Major, K.358 (score & parts) - 2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15089 - 58747


Quartet in G Major, K.358
for double reed quartet: two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Molto presto
Arranged by Alan Hawkins from the original for piano four hands.