TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

12 Duets (Performance Score)-OB/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15087


Twelve Duets

for oboe & English horn
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

1. Allegro
2. Allegretto
3. Andante
4. Polonaise
5. Larghetto
6. Menuetto & Trio
7. Adagio
8. Allegro
9. Menuetto
10. Andante
11. Menuetto & Trio
12. Allegro

Transcribed by Alan Hawkins. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.