Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major K358 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 58744


Quartet in F Major K358
for bassoon quartet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Molto presto
Arranged by Alan Hawkins from the original Sonata for Piano Four Hands K. 358.