Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in C Major F11 #36 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15081


Quartet in C Major F11 #36
for four bassoons
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian Baroque composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Originally for strings, this arrangement has been adapted and transcribed by Alan Hawkins.