We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

31 Christmas Carols (Performance Score)-3BSN

Composer: Trad

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15008


31 Christmas Carols
for three bassoons
Arranged by Alan Hawkins
This title comes as a performance score only. There are no individual parts. 
1. The First Noel
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Silent Night
4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
5. Angels We Have Heard on High
6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
7. Joy to the World
8. Jingle Bells
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11. What Child is This
12. The Coventry Carol
13. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
14. I Wonder as I Wander
15. Deck the Halls
16. O Tannenbaum
17. We Three Kings
18. Good King Wenceslas
19. Away in a Manger
20. Here We Come A'Wassailing
21. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
22. Go Tell it on the Mountain
23. Fum Fum Fum
24. While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks
25. Up on the Housetop
26. While By My Sheep
27. Little Jesus, Sweetly Sleep
28. I Saw Three Ships
29. Mary Had a Baby
30. The Twelve Days of Christmas
31. We Wish You a Merry Christmas