Click image above to zoom

Quartet in e minor F11 #33 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15079


Quartet in e minor F11 #33
for bassoon quartet
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian Baroque composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro assai
Originally for strings, this arrangement has been adapted and transcribed by Alan Hawkins.