Click image above to zoom

Sonata in C Major K292 (Performance Scores)-OB/EH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15067


Sonata in C Major K292
for oboe and English horn (or alto and soprano saxophone)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Transcribed from the original for bassoon and cello in Bb Major by Alan Hawkins.