Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major K80 (score & parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 58740


Quartet in F Major K80
for double reed quartet: two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Menuetto
IV. Allegro molto
Arranged by Alan Hawkins from the original for String Quartet.