Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Hawkins) - BSN/PN

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 58700


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro assai
II. Andante
III. Allegro giusto
Edited by Alan Hawkins with a piano reduction by Alan Hawkins.